Keith Co. Fairboard

President Wayne Thunker

Vice President Jaret Barnhill

Secretary Shaye Gifford

Treasurer Myrna Spurgin

The Ag Society meets monthly all year long, managing the fair grounds, keeping the buildings available for community use, sponsoring 4-H Programs and in general being a good citizen council serving the needs of the people

of Keith County

Monthly Meetings are held at the Exhibit Hall Meeting room every 2nd Monday of the month.

© 2018 By The Keith County Fairboard